Featured Book

Anne Boles Levy is “a powerful new voice in teen fantasy fiction. . . Expect great things!”

—Jonathan Maberry

 

The Well of Prayers

The Temple of Doubt, Book 2 

by Anne Boles Levy


“Anne Boles Levy continues to weave her magic in this highly compelling sequel. Rich in vivid imagery, complex mythology, and lush writing, The Well of Prayers will sweep you into a fantasy world that will leave you breathless.” —Amalie Howard, author of Alpha Goddess and The Riven Chronicles series


“Hadara is the only one who can lead her people out of occupation. And she is lost. Anne Boles Levy has written another page-turner full of religious riddles, tempting twists, and dangerous magic. Bravo.

—Janet Lee Carey, award-winning author of the Wilde Island trilogy


A follow-up to the 2015 novel The Temple of Doubt, The Well of Prayers is the perfect read for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series and Ally Condie’s Matched series. Released one year after Anne Boles Levy’s debut YA novel, this second installment in the series retains its fresh fantasy feel, adventurous spirit, and, of course, kickass heroine who doesn’t need a sword to prove that she’s strong and powerful.

Our Books

  • Writing Books
  • The Favorite Child
  • Icon 03
  • Icon 04
  • Icon 05
  • Other Half
  • Living Color
  • Red Thread Sisters
  • Swirling
  • You Should Really Write a Book
  • Micro-Macrame
  • Ape Escapes
  • Forgotten Burial
  • Song of the Shaman

A PRECIOUS IDEA IS NEVER ARBITRARILY UNEARTHED. IT SPURTS FORTH FROM EFFORT AND CREATIVITY, FINALLY UNCOVERED AS BRILLIANCE. SERENDIPITY LITERARY AGENCY PUSHES AND UNCOVERS THOSE WHO LOVE TO VENTURE IN THE QUARRY OF THEIR IMAGINATION.